Concordia University Administrators' Luncheon Attendees 2012

	Title	FirstName	LastName	Job Title	School	City
	Mr.	Mark	Murphy	Principal	Centennial Elementary School	Utica
	Mr.	Colin	Bargen	Principal	Centennial JR/SR High School	Utica
	Mr.	Tim	DeWaard	Superintendent	Centennial Public Schools	Utica
	Dr.	Barb	Heckathorn	Special Ed. Director	Centennial Public Schools	Utica
	Mr.	Travis	Lockyer	Principal	David City Elementary School	David City
	Mr.	Bill	Lentz	Principal	David City Middle/High School	David City
	Mr.	Jerry	Phillips	Superintendent	David City Public Schools	David City
	Mr.	Shawn	Biltoft	Principal	East Butler Elementary School	Brainard
	Mr.	Ross	Ricenbaw	Principal	East Butler High School	Brainard
	Mr.	Jim	Koontz	Superintendent	East Butler Public Schools	Brainard
	Mr.	Stuart	Tietz	Principal	Faith Lutheran School	Lincoln
	Mr.	Mike	Moody	Superintendent of Schools & Elem. Principal	Friend Elementary School	Friend
New	Mr.	Scott	Ernstmeyer	Executive Director	Lincoln Lutheran Middle & High School	Lincoln
	Mr.	Matt	Stueber	Principal	Messiah Lutheran School	Lincoln
	Mr.	T. J.	Meyer	Principal	Milford Elementary School	Milford
	Mr.	Brandon	Mowinkle	Principal	Milford JR/SR High School	Milford
	Mr.	Kevin	Wingard	Superintendent	Milford Public Schools	Milford
	Mr.	Harlan	Anson	Principal	Our Redeemer Lutheran School	Staplehurst
	Mr.	Harold	Scott	Superintendent	Parkview Christian School	Lincoln
	Mr.	Dan	Ingwersen	Principal	Raymond Central Elementary School	Ceresco
	Mr.	Paul	Hull	Superintendent	Raymond Central Schools	Raymond
	Mrs.	Connie	Biaggio	Director of Special Services	Seward Elementary School	Seward
	Mrs.	Lana	Daws	Principal	Seward Elementary School	Seward
	Mr.	Steve	Borer	Asst. Principal/A.D.	Seward High School	Seward
	Mr.	Chad	Denker	Principal	Seward High School	Seward
	Mr.	Josh	Fields	Curriculum/Assessment Director	Seward High School	Seward
	Mr.	Kirk	Gottschalk	Principal	Seward Middle School	Seward
	Dr.	Greg	Barnes	Superintendent	Seward Public Schools	Seward
	Mrs.	Rebecca	Bimler	Director	St. John Lutheran CDC	Seward
	Mr.	Dave	Koopman	Principal	St. John Lutheran School	Seward
	Mr.	Robert	Brauer	Principal	St. Paul Lutheran Elementary School	Utica
	Sister	Mary Catherine		Principal	St. Vincent De Paul Catholic School	Seward
	Mr.	Merv	Dehning	Principal	Trinity Lutheran School	Lincoln
		Ron	Bork	Dean of Ed.	CUNE	
		Joel	Endorf	Admissions	CUNE	
		Brian	Friedrich	President	CUNE	
		Amanda	Geidel	Prof. of Ed.	CUNE	

Jane	Heinicke	Adm. Assistant	CUNE
Jan	Koopman	University Relations	CUNE
Kevin	Kromminga	Prof. of Ed.	CUNE
Richard	Maddox	Vice President for Institutional Adv.	CUNE
Annette	Oliver	Prof. of Ed.	CUNE
Shanna	Opfer	Prof. of Ed.	CUNE
Beth	Pester	Prof. of Ed.	CUNE
Jenny	Roebke	Provost	CUNE
Brent	Royuk	Dean of A&S	CUNE
Scott	Seevers	Vice President for Enrollment	CUNE
Bob	Smallfoot	Prof. of Ed.	CUNE
Bernie	Tonjes	Director of Field Experiences	CUNE
Brenda	Topil	Adm. Assistant	CUNE
Thad	Warren	Dean of Graduate Studies	CUNE